Answer by RafalChmiel · Jan 18, 2012 at 06:15 PM
-If they search for you, they won't be able to see you, message your or interact with you in ANY way.
-Blocking is not permanent, you can unblock them from your Privacy menu.
-Also, you won't be able to see their profile, and interact with them in any way.
Hope that helps!
Answer by nickjuly4 · Jan 21, 2012 at 06:09 AM
When you block someone they'll see a page that says "The page you requested was not found." which is also shown when a person deactivates their profile. They'll only notice if they look at your profile through another profile or use an app that can detect if you blocked them.
facebook friend connection help 0 Answers
Why did myspace die? 20 Answers
Google Me, will it work? 3 Answers