login about faq

Due to the large amount of spam accounts, we temporarily disabled new user sign ups. To override this, email newuser.lgqa@gmail.com and an admin will determine if you are permitted to join


I see this site Link Removed online, the prices and the designs are my favorite, however, i'm not sure its quality. Who can help me?

asked Oct 23 '12 at 05:06

afukshop's gravatar image

afukshop
1111

edited Oct 23 '12 at 22:05

TheTechDude's gravatar image

TheTechDude
16.8k4094298

Not to rain on the asker's spam parade here, but when your user name is Afukshop that leads me to believe that this is spam because the name of the site is Abercrombie Fitch uk. So ya, closed...

(Oct 23 '12 at 16:44) TheTechDude TheTechDude's gravatar image

The question has been closed for the following reason "spam" by TheTechDude Oct 23 '12 at 16:44


Knock-off site to be avoided like the plague beyond doubt. You really think that the Abercrombie & Fitch would write English as badly as this?

Abercrombie and Fitch make available shoppers many stuff that are especially of the best high-quality, cozy along with fashional clothing. Experiencing each of Abercrombie London yields, possibly the actual short-term as well as the hoddies, can prerrty help you to become the foucus in the club plus the eye-catching in any photo image. What is more, Abercrombie and Fitch is so patient they can shown the logo about this manufacturer on all of their clothing vintagely, now next time, with him or her, some would most likely respect your style without any doubt.

answered Oct 23 '12 at 09:00

dunfiddlin's gravatar image

dunfiddlin
1.2k418

Genuine A & F UK is at http://www.abercrombie.co.uk

(Oct 23 '12 at 09:03) dunfiddlin dunfiddlin's gravatar image

It's definitely fake, avoid!

For future reference there's a way you can tell if a website is fake and who REALLY owns it.

Go to: http://www.whois-search.com/

WHOIS is a lookup system for website administrators to see who owns websites, you can see the name, contact details and address of most people who own and run websites worldwide.

When you type your fake Abercrombie website into the search look what you get: http://www.whois-search.com/whois/abercrombiefitchlondon.org.uk

This fake website is registered as being based in NP4 9JW, United Kingdom, which is WALES! Abercrombie and Fitch aren't based in Wales!

answered Oct 23 '12 at 16:28

Thomas%20Crabtree's gravatar image

Thomas Crabtree
162

edited Oct 23 '12 at 16:30

Follow this question

By Email:

Once you sign in you will be able to subscribe for any updates here

By RSS:

Answers

Answers and Comments

Markdown Basics

  • *italic* or __italic__
  • **bold** or __bold__
  • link:[text](http://url.com/ "title")
  • image?![alt text](/path/img.jpg "title")
  • numbered list: 1. Foo 2. Bar
  • to add a line break simply add two spaces to where you would like the new line to be.
  • basic HTML tags are also supported


Join Us in the Chat Room

Tags:

×95
×9
×2

Asked: Oct 23 '12 at 05:06

Seen: 312 times

Last updated: Oct 23 '12 at 22:05