login about faq

To prove you're not a spammer, email newuser.lgqa@gmail.com with the subject "Account Request" to request an account.

If i dowload the trail copy at : http://www.adobe.com/products/aftereffects/ the official adobe website is it safe to do so

asked Jun 25 '10 at 22:45

YouTubegod's gravatar image


IT should be safe since you are just downloading a trial for a product from the product website

answered Jun 25 '10 at 22:47

kevin's gravatar image

kevin ♦♦

Adobe is very safe. There are a lot of dodgy sites out there.

If you download from the company who makes the product...you should be safe. This probably isent the case with microsoft :P:P

answered Jun 25 '10 at 22:47

pisoj's gravatar image


Your answer
toggle preview

Follow this question

By Email:

Once you sign in you will be able to subscribe for any updates here



Answers and Comments

Markdown Basics

  • *italic* or __italic__
  • **bold** or __bold__
  • link:[text](http://url.com/ "title")
  • image?![alt text](/path/img.jpg "title")
  • numbered list: 1. Foo 2. Bar
  • to add a line break simply add two spaces to where you would like the new line to be.
  • basic HTML tags are also supported



Asked: Jun 25 '10 at 22:45

Seen: 607 times

Last updated: Jun 25 '10 at 22:47