login about faq


I recently learned about the cyberpower pc manufacturer, selling custom gaming computers for low prices. It almost seems too good to be true as some people love them and some hate them. What is your experience with them? By the way, is buying online from their website safe?

asked Jul 08 '10 at 19:05

bcgocubs's gravatar image

bcgocubs
246313436


***http://www.cyberpowerpc.com/*** seem to have a wide range of PCs. I don't know anything bad or good about them.

alt text

I'm comparing their prices to building my rig. Very close money wise.

answered Jul 08 '10 at 19:24

r0bErT4u's gravatar image

r0bErT4u
31.0k513672938

Your answer
toggle preview

Follow this question

By Email:

Once you sign in you will be able to subscribe for any updates here

By RSS:

Answers

Answers and Comments

Markdown Basics

  • *italic* or __italic__
  • **bold** or __bold__
  • link:[text](http://url.com/ "title")
  • image?![alt text](/path/img.jpg "title")
  • numbered list: 1. Foo 2. Bar
  • to add a line break simply add two spaces to where you would like the new line to be.
  • basic HTML tags are also supported


Join Us in the Chat Room

Tags:

×408
×272
×155
×86
×49
×6
×2

Asked: Jul 08 '10 at 19:05

Seen: 1,130 times

Last updated: Jul 08 '10 at 19:24